skip to content

Department of Land Economy

Environment, Law & Economics
Bidwells Prize Winners 2017

On Monday 22 May Prof. Colin Lizieri, the Head of Department and Patrick McMahon, Senior Partner at Bidwells met to congratulate the winning team of this year’s Bidwells Prize for the best RE02 group presentation.

Property consultancy Bidwells sponsored the prize for work which is part of the MPhil Real estate development module. While the members of the prize jury were impressed with the high standards achieved by all the groups regarding visual presentation and the delivery of a well-rounded concept, the winning team (team J) stood out because of the depth of their analysis and their ability to derive actionable recommendations based on this analysis. Congratulations to Heeseo Kwon, Arandeep Heer, Marius Harnischfeger,  Hai Qing Chau and Benjamin Saura-Neri.