skip to content

Department of Land Economy

Environment, Law & Economics
Departmental Teaching Awards (Tripos) 2017-18

Every year Tripos students have to fill in the Tripos survey to inform the department what they liked/did not like about the course. The students are also asked to nominate lecturers for various Teaching Prizes.

The following lecturers were voted by the Tripos students as most deserving of recognition:

  Dr Shaun Larcom - Overall Votes

  Mr David Stott - Part IA

  Dr Maria Abreu - Part IB/II 

  Professor Pete Tyler -  Part IB/II


Congratulations, well done, and keep it up!