skip to content

Department of Land Economy

Environment, Law & Economics

Each year our Tripos students provide survey feedback for the Department on the good (and less good!) aspects of the course. Our students are also asked to nominate lecturers for various Teaching Prizes. This year the lecturers voted by the Tripos students as most deserving of recognition:

Overall all years: Mr David Stott

Part IA: Mr David Stott  (with Dr Johan Larsson highly commended);

Part IB/II: Dr Shaun Larcom

We're delighted to acknowledge these achievements and those of the other academic staff nominated.